inspiration · Personal Growth · Uncategorized

“I’d rather flirt with danger than never dance with joy.”

fullsizerender-6

I was away on summer holiday, but have been back for weeks and almost didn’t come back to my blog… It was that damn fear creeping up again  , telling me, “You can’t do this- you aren’t a blogger”. Well you know what? I say “fuck you!” to that annoying voice in my head. IT ISN’T REAL. As Wes Moore said,

“I would rather flirt with failure than NEVER dance with my joy.”

 

2 thoughts on ““I’d rather flirt with danger than never dance with joy.”

Leave a Reply

